News and media

Overview of the
glattpark

Facts

Infrastructure
Opfikon/Glattpark

Opfikon

 

Services

 

Transportation

 

Glattal valley railway

 

Streets and squares

 

Figures

 

Park with lake

 

Brainup

Construction progress

Virtual tour

Impressions

Quick-motion view
of building
development

Showroom

Contacts/docs

 

Home

German

Search key

      Untitled Document

Services

Much could be written about the services by the city of Opfikon, and yet such a list would never be complete. On our website www.opfikon.ch, we try to structure the wealth of information and to give interested parties an insight into our offerings-fast and easy. Despite our endeavors to remain one of the most progressive communities with a leading city administration, not every question can be answered online.

Thus, we will be pleased to be at your personal disposal. The following department heads will advise you competently and expeditiously:

Department

Department head

E-mail address

Phone (extension)

Economic contacts

Hansruedi Bauer

hansruedi.bauer@opfikon.ch

044 829 82 20

Building authority

Roland Stadler

roland.stadler@opfikon.ch

044 829 82 90

Financial
department

Thomas Mettler

thomas.mettler@opfikon.ch

044 829 82 32

Public services

Felix Caduff

felix.caduff@opfikon.ch

044 829 82 67

Naturalization, burial, cemetery and health

Barbara Heiz

barbara.heiz@opfikon.ch

044 829 82 28

Social welfare

Edgar Rutishauser

edgar.rutishauser@opfikon.ch

044 829 82 16

General department
(registration)

Roger Würsch

roger.wuersch@opfikon.ch

044 829 82 27

Utilities electri-city/water (Energie Opfikon AG)

Hans Peter Ruf

hanspeter.ruf@opfikon.ch

044 829 82 50

Building authority

The employees coordinate planning and building developments in the glattpark neighborhood. They are responsible for the pursuit of the development work on behalf of the landowners. They review and assess the applications for a building permit and submit their recommendations to the building authority.

 
 
       
   

Print page

Back to top